TBS Offices

Open each accordion below for TBS contact information.

World Headquarters, New York, USA

TBS Shipping Services Inc.

Contact:  Please complete Contact Form

Phone:  +1-914-961-1000

455 Central Park Avenue, Suite 308
Scarsdale, NY 10583, USA

Brazil

TBS Brasil Navegacao Ltda.

Contact: Ivo Reis, Cecilia Corredo
Phone: +55-21-2223-0020
Email: commercial.br@tbsship.com

Av Presidente Vargas, 446 Sala 1807 – Centro
Cep: 20071-000 – Rio de Janeiro – RJ – Brazil

China

TBS Agencies (Shanghai) Business Consulting Co. Ltd.

Contact:  Mario (Jinyong) Lian, Jay (Yunjie) Chen
Phone: +86-21-5130-7171
Email: tbschina@tbschina.com

Room 1302B, Sino Life Tower
707 Zhangyang Road
Pudong, Shanghai 200120
China

Colombia

TBS Shipping Colombia S.A.S.

Contact: Meyer Pinzon
Phone: +57-1-658-0200
Email: bogcom@tbscolombia.com

Ave. 19 No. 118-30 Ofic. 609
Bogota, D.C., Colombia

Ecuador

Tecnisea c. Ltda

Contacts:
Management: Emilio Aguiar
Email: emilio.aguiar@tecnisea.com.ec

Commercial: Jaime Leroux, Luciana Carbo
Email: Jaimeleroux@gruposedei.com
Email: Lucianacarbo@gruposedei.com

Operations: Ma Fernanda Zalamar
Email: mafer.zalamar@tecnisea.com.ec

+593-4-2446366
+593-4-2738771

Cdla Los Almendros Calle Las Gaviotas y P. 5ta
Edificio Los Almendros
Guayaquil, Ecuador

Houston

TBS Shipping Houston, Inc.

Contact: Derek Tyce
Phone: +1-281-440-1075
Email: DTyce@tbsship.com

11811 North Freeway
Suite 516
Houston, Texas 77060 USA

India

Owner’s Representative, TBS Shipping Services Inc.

Contact: Capt. Rishi Nyati
Phone (Office): +91-22-6696-5000
Phone(Direct): +91-22-6725-0041
Mobile: +91-88-7987-8044
Email: RNyati@nyc.tbsship.com

Merchant Shipping Services Private Limited
102, Technopolis Knowledge Park
1st Floor, Mahakali Caves Road, Chakala
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093
Maharashtra, India

Google Maps:
Technopolis Knowledge Park, Mumbai

Japan

TBS Japan, Ltd.

Contact: Roberto (Yu) Aonuma
Phone: +81-70-3966-6844
Email: Aonuma@tbsship.com

NBF Hibiya Building, 2F
1-7, Uchisaiwaicho 1-Chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-0011 Japan

Please note that we are a shipping company.

We are NOT affiliated in any way with the TBS television network.

Contact Us